Store locations

Avondale

1/1971 Great North Rd, Avondale, Auckland

Contact Details

Phone: (09) 666-0770

Email: avondale@dollardealers.co.nz

Address: 1/1971 Great North Rd, Avondale

Hours: Monday to Sunday 9am – 5pm.

How to find us: We are located beside the Avondale spider.

Parking Information: Plenty of onsite parking.

Birkenhead

52C Mokoia Road, Birkenhead, Auckland

Contact Details

Phone: (09) 666-0770

Email: birkenhead@dollardealers.co.nz

Address: 52C Mokoia Road, Birkenhead.

Hours: Monday to Sunday 9am – 5pm.

How to find us: We are opposite the Highbury Mall entrance

Parking: Street parking available.

City – Auckland CBD

63 Victoria St West, CBD, Auckland

Contact Details

Phone: (09) 666-0770

Email: city@dollardealers.co.nz

Address: 63 Victoria St West, Auckland CBD

Hours: Monday to Sunday 10am – 6pm.

How to find us: We are located opposite the Skytower

Parking: On-street parking available around the store, in Federal St and paid parking at SkyCity.

Henderson 

21-25 Catherine St, Henderson, Auckland

Contact Details

Phone: (09) 666-0770

Email: henderson@dollardealers.co.nz

Address: 21-25 Catherine St, Henderson

Hours: Monday to Sunday 9am – 5pm.

How to find us: Across the road from Warehouse Stationary and Noel Leemings clearance centre.

Parking: Plenty of onsite parking right outside the shop.

Manurewa

185 Great South Rd, Manurewa, Auckland

Contact Details

Phone: (09) 666-0770

Email: manurewa@dollardealers.co.nz

Address: 185 Great South Rd, Manurewa, 2102

Hours: Monday to Sunday 9am – 5pm.

How to find us: We are located at the bottom of Southmall.

Parking: Plenty of parking outside our shop.

Mangere

4/27 Mangere Town Centre, Mangere

Contact Details

Phone: (09) 666-0770

Email: mangere@dollardealers.co.nz

Address: 4/27 Mangere Town Centre, Mangere.

Hours: Monday to Sunday 9am – 5pm.

How to find us: Next to the Mangere Markets, directly opposite Mangere Town Centre Markets office building.

Parking: Plenty of parking right outside the shop.

Otahuhu

7-9 Criterion St, Otahuhu, Auckland

Contact Details

Phone: (09) 666-0770

Email: otahuhu@dollardealers.co.nz

Address: 7-9 Criterion St, Otahuhu

Hours: Monday to Sunday 9am – 5pm.

How to find us: We are on Criterion Street, opposite McDonalds.

Parking Information: Plenty of onsite parking.

Otara

114 Bairds Rd, Otara, Auckland

Contact Details

Phone: (09) 666-0770

Email: otara@dollardealers.co.nz

Address: 114 Bairds Rd, Otara

Hours: Monday to Sunday 9am – 5pm.

How to find us: We are located on the corner, next to Easy Roast.

Parking: Plenty of parking available in front of the store.

Hamilton – COMING SOON

Dinsdale Shopping Centre, 31 Whatawhata Road, Dinsdale, Hamilton

Contact Details

Phone: (07) 444 4770

Email: dinsdale@dollardealers.co.nz

Address: Dinsdale Shopping Centre, 31 Whatawhata Road, Dinsdale, Hamilton 3204

Hours: Monday to Sunday 9am – 5pm.